Kommissionen

Arbeitsgruppen der SGK


Martin Rickenbacher
Arbeitsgruppe für Kartengeschichte

Leitung: Martin Rickenbacher
Bundesamt für Landestopografie swisstopo
Seftigenstrasse 264
3084 Wabern
martin.rickenbacher@swisstopo.ch

Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe sind auch verantwortlich für die Fachzeitschrift CARTOGRAPHICA HELVETICA.


Roland Schenkel
Arbeitsgruppe «Prix Carto»

2018 gründet die SGK zur Durchführung und Weiterentwicklung ihres Kartografiepreises die Arbeitsgruppe «Prix Carto».

Leitung: Roland Schenkel
Esri Schweiz AG
Josefstrasse 218
8005 Zürich
r.schenkel@esri.ch


unknown
Arbeitsgruppe «SGK50»

2019 feiert die SGK ihr 50-jähriges Bestehen. Präsident Thomas Schulz bittet Mitglieder, sich mit Ideen für das SGK-Jubiläumsjahr 2019 zu melden.

Leitung: Thomas Schulz
Case postale 745
2002 Neuchâtel
Thomas.Schulz@bfs.admin.ch


Martin Probst
SOGI (Schweizerische Organisation für Geo-Information)

Delegierter SGK: Martin Probst
bbp geomatik ag
Worbstrasse 164
3073 Gümligen
martin.probst@geozen.ch

Swiss Representative of the Executive Committee of the ICA


Sara I. Fabrikant
International Cartographic Association (ICA)

Vice-President: Sara I. Fabrikant
Department of Geography
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zurich, Switzerland
sara.fabrikant@geo.uzh.ch

Swiss Representative of ICA Commissions and Working Groups


René Sieber
ICA Commission on Atlases

Chair: René Sieber
ETH Zurich
Institute of Cartography and Geoinformation
Stefano-Franscini-Platz 5
8093 Zurich, Switzerland
rene.sieber@karto.baug.ethz.ch


Angeliki Tsorlini
ICA Commission on Cartographic Heritage into the Digital

Angeliki Tsorlini, SGK/SSC member
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki | AUTH
Laboratory of Cartography and Geographic Analysis (CartoGeoLab)
Department of Cadastre, Photogrammetry, Cartography – School of Rural and Surveying Engineering
 atsorlin@auth.gr


Christophe Lienert
ICA Commission on Cartography in Early Warning and Crisis Management

Vice-chair: Christophe Lienert
Kanton Aargau
Departement Bau, Verkehr und Umwelt
5001 Aarau, Switzerland
christophe.lienert@ag.ch


Sara I. Fabrikant
ICA Commission on Cognitive Issues in Geographic Information Visualization

Sara I. Fabrikant
Department of Geography
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zurich, Switzerland
sara.fabrikant@geo.uzh.ch


Christian Häberling
ICA Commission on Education and Training

Christian Häberling
ETH Zurich
Institute of Cartography and Geoinformation
Stefano-Franscini-Platz 5
8093 Zurich, Switzerland
haeberling@karto.baug.ethz.ch


Robert Weibel
ICA Commission on Generalisation and Multiple Representation

Robert Weibel
Department of Geography
University of Zurich
8057 Zürich, Switzerland
robert.weibel@geo.uzh.ch


Lorenz Hurni
ICA Commission on Mountain Cartography

Lorenz Hurni
ETH Zurich
Institute of Cartography and Geoinformation
Stefano-Franscini-Platz 5
8093 Zurich, Switzerland
lhurni@ethz.ch


Hans-Uli Feldmann
ICA Commission on the History of Cartography

Hans-Uli Feldmann
Verlag Cartographica Helvetica
Untere Längmatt 9
3280 Murten, Switzerland
hans-uli.feldmann@bluewin.ch


Sara I. Fabrikant
ICA Commission on Visual Analytics

Sara I. Fabrikant
Department of Geography
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zurich, Switzerland
sara.fabrikant@geo.uzh.ch


Alfred Gut
Permanent Committee on Geographical Names

Alfred Gut
Federal Office of Topography swisstopo
Seftigenstrasse 264
3084 Wabern, Switzerland
alfred.gut@swisstopo.ch